It’s Finally Friday! #4

photo

Wasn’t Friday like, two days ago? God, this week has absolutely dragged, and after 3 nights of not sleeping past 4 AM, I’m ready to spend all day Saturday sleeping, and blogging in bed, and maybe sleeping again. I don’t want to get too ahead of myself, but I’m trying to get several posts together for the time I’m on vacation. As it stands, I’m trying to post every Wednesday, Friday, and Sunday, but I might go with two posts a week while I’m gone. I’ll see how much I can get done between now and then.

I digress.

There are a lot of things I’ve been loving this week. Firstly, this nail polish from Essie. The fact is, I’ve been loving it for probably 2 or 3 weeks. I can’t remember the last time I wore something else.

Of course, this lip butter from Revlon. I haven’t stopped wearing it since I got it; it’s that beautiful. Check out my review on it here.

This Covergirl contouring blush, mostly for the highlighting shade.

These lasagna cups. I made them last night for dinner and gobbled up 4 in no time.

I know it’s way too early for Christmas, but I always start pining for it around July and August. I managed to suppress those feelings this summer, but they just came back to bite me in the ass this week. Hard. Christmas Pandora stations in the car, holiday episodes of my favorite shows while I’m home, etc. etc. I have a love affair with Christmas, and don’t care who knows it.

I’ve had a major sweet tooth this week. I don’t think I’ve been this into candy since I was 9, but did you know Starbursts has an all red pack?! Get out of here, orange and yellow. Red and pink are where it’s at.

This Pumpkin Spice syrup I made. Expect a post on it soon.

Drooling over this sourdough grilled cheese.

 Princess Bride pencils! Inconceivable!

This Etsy shop. I’m all about the stamps these days.

Finally, this maple leaf ring, because autumn.

Happy Friday!

One thought on “It’s Finally Friday! #4

  1. Pingback: September 2013 Favorites | Petal Loves Goose

Leave a Reply

