It’s Finally Friday! #2

photo

Ahh, it’s finally Friday. And the start of Labor Day weekend, which means I have a shopping trip planned, so expect a haul soon(ish). Also, I’m going to keep this fairly brief, because a lot of my favorites this week are going to make an appearance in my August monthly favorites, so I don’t want to ramble on about them twice.

Anyhow, here are a few things I’ve been crushing on this week…

First of all, have you seen this barking cat video? I died.

Show of hands, who’s in love with the Texas Roadhouse rolls? (*raises both hands*) Yeah, so here’s a recipe for them. You’re welcome. Also, feel free to bring me some when you’ve finished baking them.

Strawberries and Champagne cupcakes. Give me a reason (or don’t), and I’ll definitely be making these.

Have you heard of Whimseybox? It’s like a beauty box, but with craft supplies! What will they think of next? This is definitely going on my wishlist.

Finally, these pumpkin donuts that I made over last weekend, and were quickly gobbled up by my family. Look out for a recipe soon.

 

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

